Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Upcoming EECS Student Events

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
ECE Graduation Headshots
Event Type: Student Event
12:00pm - 3:00pm in LNF Tour Isle
Add to Google Calendar

Recent Events

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017
ECE Career Fair
Event Type: Student Event
10:00am - 2:00pm in EECS Atrium

Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
8th MIPSE Graduate Student Symposium
Event Type: Student Event
Faculty Sponsor: Mark J. Kushner
2:30pm - 7:40pm in 1005 EECS and EECS Atrium

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
Orientation for Incoming CSE Master’s Students
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 1690 Beyster Building

Monday, Sep 11, 2017
Orientation for Incoming CSE Doctoral Students
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 6:00pm in 1670 Beyster Building

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017
CSE New Graduate Student Welcome and Barbeque
Event Type: Student Event
4:30pm - 7:00pm in Tishman Hall

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017
ECE New Graduate Student Orientation
Event Type: Student Event
8:30am - 4:00pm in Stamps Auditorium & EECS Building

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017
Waveguide Quantum Electrodynamics
Speaker: Imran Mirza
Speaker Title: Student
Event Type: Student Event
12:00pm - 1:00pm in 340 West Hall

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017
Popcorn Wednesdays
Event Type: Student Event
2:00pm - 3:30pm in Room 3414

Friday, Mar 31, 2017
Social Hour & Board Game Night
Event Type: Student Event
5:00pm - 8:00pm in EECS Atrium, EECS 2311

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
Nowruz Celebration
Event Type: Student Event
5:30pm - 7:00pm in EECS Atrium

Show All Upcoming and Past Events