CSE
CSE
CSE CSE

Upcoming Other CSE Events

Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS
Add to Google Calendar


Recent Events

Monday, Mar 4, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Monday, Jan 7, 2019
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Office of Tech Transfer (OTT) - Office Hours
Speaker: Office of Tech Transfer (OTT)
Event Type: Other Event
11:00am - 1:00pm in 4122 EECS

Friday, Nov 16, 2018
CRO+MA Lab Research Showcase
Event Type: Student Event, Faculty Event, Other Event
Faculty Sponsor: Walter Lasecki
11:30am - 1:30pm in Tishman Hall
View Slides

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
AI for Society - A Michigan AI Symposium
Event Type: Other Event
9:00am - 5:00pm in Bob and Betty Beyster Buildig, North Campus

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
15th Annual CSE Graduate Honors Competition
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 6:00pm in 1690 Beyster Building

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
Celebrate Innovation
Event Type: Other Event
1:00pm - 6:00pm in Michigan League

Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017
14th Annual CSE Graduate Honors Competition
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 5:30pm in 1690 Beyster Building

Monday, Nov 6, 2017
Introduction to Technology Transfer, Intellectual Property Protection and Early Commercialization
Speaker: Drew Bennett
Speaker Title: Associate Director - Software Licensing
Event Type: Other Event
4:00pm - 5:00pm in 3725 Beyster Bldg.

Show All Upcoming and Past Events